Passionate Voices of the Upper Cape

If you have an interest in becoming a member of the Board of Directors please contact the President at 

2018/2019 Board Of Directors

Sheila Lima - Vice President/Clerk, Gail Donkin - President, 
Pat Harcourt - Marketing
Erika Fox - Outreach & Education, Dave Mills - Treasurer, Ed Dyer - Technology, 

Amber Broderick - Director, Peggy Wolman not pictured - Development

Our Mission

​​​The mission of the Falmouth Chorale is to share with our

audiences the joy of singing and to communicate with passion the marvelous and varied choral music which has been created over the centuries.